Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Wie haben Sie von uns erfahren*
Adresse & Dart Bund Mittelbayern e.V.

Adresse:
Konrad Meier
DBM Präsident
Schimmelleite 38
D 85072 Eichstätt 
Germany

Phone: 0151 - 673 204 37
Email: praesident@dbm-ev.de

Präsident

Konrad Meier
Email: praesident@dbm-ev.de

Vize Präsident

Yvonne Netter
Email: vizepraesident@dbm-ev.de

Kassier

Claudia Kammerer
Email: kassier@dbm-ev.de

Ligaleitung

Claudia Kammerer
Email: ligaleitung@dbm-ev.de

Turnierleitung

Michael Peierl
Email: turnierleitung@dbm-ev.de

Jugendleitung

Akgül Senner
Email: jugendleitung@dbm-ev.de

Klassenleitung Master

Franky Klaus
Email: klassenleitung.master@dbm-ev.de

 

Klassenleitung Amateure

Claudia Kammerer
Email: klassenleitung.amateure@dbm-ev.de